Namaste, iam Maria Murphy, Good luck today!

How Do I Set My Watch To 12 Hour Time? [Solved]

0:553:02Change 24 hr to 12 hr time format in digital watch - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipAs now you can see that P is written here it means p.m.. So now for my 24 hour format has beenMoreAs now you can see that P is written here it means p.m.. So now for my 24 hour format has been changed to 212 our format now it is 12:00 p.m.. So like this now I am changing my units of 12 our format.

Change 24 hr to 12 hr time format in digital watch

In this video I am showing how you can change

Smael Time Change 24hr to 12hr

Many people were asking so I decided to make a dedicated video on it. Hope this helps many. Here you’ll find products I highly …

How too change a watch from military time 24 hours too standard

How to change