Namaste, iam Patricia Fagan, Hope you’re having a great week!

How Do I Tell Him I Want A Relationship? [Solved]

The best statements are about your own standards. Casually saying “I’m interested in a relationship that progresses toward a commitment at some point.” Is a statement of what you want your life to look like. You aren’t saying “YOU MUST GIVE ME A COMMITMENT” or giving them an ultimatum.30 Mar 2016

When To Tell Him You Want A SERIOUS Relationship

Looking for the right time to

The 1 Video You Must Watch If You Want a Relationship (Matthew Hussey, Get The Guy)

▽ Don’t Miss Out! Subscribe to my YouTube channel now. I post new dating advice for you every weekend. ▽ This is an important …

Say THIS To Tell Him What You Want In A Relationship (Such As More Commitment, Marriage Or Children)

Learn how to